P.O. Box 139 Copper Harbor, MI 49918

Photos courtesy of Hansi Johnson, Ronnie Wagner, and others as aknowledged.

AARON ROGERS

President & Owner

Aaron has over a decade of mountain bike trail construction experience.  Prior to starting Rock Solid Trail Contracting, LLC., Aaron was President of the Copper Harbor Trails Club and an employee of the International Mountain Biking Association building trails, developing IMBA standards, and training others in these construction techniques.  His years of work and dedication to mountain biking in the Midwest have influenced industry standards across the region.

Email | aaron@rocksolidtrails.com

THE CREW

We have many talented crew members that make Rock Solid the skilled company it is today.  Some of these individuals are listed below and many can be seen in our social media posts and presence. 

BUSINESS TEAM

Andy Flietstra

Shop Manager

andy@rocksolidtrails.com

Stacia Lynn

Office Manager

stacia@rocksolidtrails.com

Sarah Sparks

Operations Manager

sarah@rocksolidtrails.com

Alice Torvinen

Project Manager

alice@rocksolidtrails.com

PLANNING TEAM

Jake Carsten

Director of Planning

jake@rocksolidtrails.com

Jon Schubbe

Planner

jon@rocksolidtrails.com

BUILD TEAM: FOREMEN

Brandon Darkow

brandon@rocksolidtrails.com

Bret Deutscher

bret@rocksolidtrails.com

Chad Landowski

chad@rocksolidtrails.com

Nils Hempel

nils@rocksolidtrails.com

Kyle McGurk

kyle@rocksolidtrails.com

Blu Tenbrink

blu@rocksolidtrails.com

Matt Torvinen

matt@rocksolidtrails.com

Ronnie Wagner

ronnie@rocksolidtrails.com

Erik Williams

erik@rocksolidtrails.com